You're Invited: Free Open Access Medical Education

image

Tomorrow, we will be holding a 3 Hour online ‘Free Open Access Medical Education’ on a YouTube Live Stream for gatherings at over 20 Ambulance Stations and Response Teams.

For those of you who respond to medical emergencies, here’s something a little different that I’m excited to bring you from D4H Technologies at short notice.

Tomorrow, we will be holding a 3 Hour online ‘Free Open Access Medical Education’ on a YouTube Live Stream for gatherings at over 20 Ambulance Stations and Response Teams.

We’d also like to invite you and your colleagues to join us online too; to learn from the experts in Resuscitation, Unintentional Overdoses, Airway Management, and Street Drugs.

FOAM – Free Open Access Meducation – Medical education for anyone, anywhere, anytime.

WHAT

American Heart Association 2015 CPR Guidelines
Brigid Sinnott (Heart Foundation, Resuscitation Expert)

Unintentional Drug Overdose’s and care of the Airway
Dr Sinead Ni Bhraonain @sineadnib (Emergency Medicine Physician)

Street Drugs what to know
Dr Denis O Driscoll (Chief Pharmacist, National Addiction Services)

WHEN

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

11:00 to 14:00 (Pacific)
14:00 to 17:00 (Eastern)
19:00 to 22:00 (UK / Ireland)
08:00 to 11:00 + 1 Day (New Zealand)

WHERE

Watch Online! Click Here To Register and receive the link to the YouTube Live Broadcast or request the recording.

Hosted by Glen Ellis @EllisGlen (Advanced Paramedic Fire Fighter), the event will be filmed and broadcast live from our lighthouse office.

All content provided on this blog is for informational purposes only. D4H Technologies Limited makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use.